董事局成員

主席 Chairperson:

陳彥璘先生
Mr. Chan Yin Lun

祕書 Secretary:

陳錦光先生
Mr. Chan Kam Kwong

司庫 Treasurer:

吳普思先生
Mr. Linus Ng

委員會成員 Committee Member:

黃錦滿先生
Mr. Wong Kam Moon

楊秀卓先生
Mr. Ricky Yeung Sau Churk

潘藹婷小姐
Miss. Poon Oi Ting

阮志雄先生
Mr. Yuen Che Hung

中心架構

總幹事 Chief Executive:

莫昭如先生 |Mr. Mok Chiu Yu, Augustine

mokchiuyu@cccd.hk

項目經理 Project Manager:

呂家祺先生 |Mr. Lui Ka Ki, David

david@cccd.hk

行政主任 Administration Officer:

李寶珠小姐 |Mrs. Lee Po Chu, Wen

wen@cccd.hk

節目統籌 Project Officer:

劉南茜小姐 |Miss. Nanxi Liu

nanxi@cccd.hk

雲詠欣小姐 |Miss. Wan Wing Yan, Tiffany

tiffany@cccd.hk

程瑋霖先生 |Mr. Ching Wai Lam, William

william@cccd.hk

黃廣新先生 |Mr. Wong Kwong San, Kelvin

kelvin@cccd.hk

田卓姿小姐 |Miss. Tin Cheuk Chi Tracy

tracytin@cccd.hk